Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    Choosing a real estate agent/team in Albuquerque is critical to the success of your home sale. The Sandi Presley Team is honored to have helped so many clients realize their real estate dreams. Here are what a few of them have to say.

    12/22/2019 – Kathy Wyatt
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albuquerque, NM.

    Sandi Pressley is a fantastic realtor! We used Sandi to sell a home years ago, and were so pleased with her hard work and dedication, we did not hesitate to ask for her help again. Sandi recently listed a house for us in Albuquerque, that at one time was our family home, but most recently used as  an investment property. We decided it was time to sell, but knew it would take someone special – a market expert who would be honest about what would be necessary to get it sold quickly and successfully. We had to have someone we completely trusted, particularly since we live more than 18 hundred miles away. Sandi viewed our home and laid out our options. It was decided we needed to do some some pretty serious updating to get top dollar. Sandi recommended a local contractor – Terry Corlis. We talked with Terry, figured out our budget and they did the rest. Sandi worked so hard picking all the right flooring, counter tops, appliances and nearly everything else down to the last detail. The transformation was amazing! The house was listed on a Tuesday, and was sold by Thursday. Sandi and her team are outstanding and were there for us every step of the way. It truly is no surprised Sandi is New Mexico’s top realtor. She gets the job done right!

    11/15/2019 – srbrew2
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albuquerque, NM.
    Review for Member: Arny Katz

    We are just finishing up buying a house in North Albuquerque Acres with tremendous assistance from Arny. At the beginning, when we had not narrowed our search, Arny patiently helped us look at over 10 houses all over the East and North areas of town. He had excellent suggestions and quickly  learned our preferences. Once we chose a house to proceed on, he represented us very well through the entire process. He answered dozens of questions and was always very responsive. We highly recommend Arny to anyone who is looking for a house in ABQ, especially in the North and East areas of town.

    08/28/2019 – karenab69
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Laurelwood, Albuquerque, NM.

    Sandi does a great job at getting it done. She answers all your questions and walks you thru every step of the process. This is my second time to work with her and her team. Will do it again if needed.”

    08/19/2019 – awagner10979
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Rio Rancho, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Tori

    Sandi and Tori were amazing to work with! They made the process very simple and answered my ten thousand questions I asked along the way with ease! Will definitely use them again with selling and buying future properties! Thanks again!

    06/11/2019 – brian brown
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Tierra Oeste, Albuquerque, NM.
    Review for Member: Lisa Hendrix

    Best service ever! My family and moved from Germany and Lisa met all of our goals and needs with a smile. She got us connected to the right broker, saved my over 3000 dollars by protecting my interest. Her knowledge of the market and the neighborhoods is second to none. She made the whole  experience pain free!. Brian Brown

    06/05/2019 – Samislam55
    Bought a home in 2019 in Alameda, Albuquerque, NM 87114.
    Review for Member: Lisa Hendrix

    It was a fantastic experience working with Lisa and she made our dream of buying a house become a reality. She is extraordinarily knowledgeable in each aspect of the house buying process and made the entire experience run very smoothly. She cares genuinely for her clients, goes the extra mile and  always has their best interests at heart. I highly recommend having Lisa as your agent! Less

    05/28/2019 – rkcrane
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albuquerque, NM.

    Sandi and her team keep you well informed. She keeps the team moving in an organized and timely manner. We appreciated the concern for our well being during the process. They did an amazing amount of advertising.

    05/15/2019 – zuser20180206162248570
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Taylor Ranch, Albuquerque, NM.
    Review for Member: Meredith Stumpf

    Meredith Stumpf stays on top of all facets of the selling process. Selling a home is a process full of stress and at times drama. Meredith had a steady hand and voice of reason when buyers were demanding, unreasonable or fickle. Although we have not yet closed on the sell, we had a firm contract  in just 27 days. This was an important event in our family’s life and the first ever home sell for my wife. I really wanted it to go well for her. It did go well. She is relieved. We are happy.

    04/16/2019 – caitlin e allen
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Heritage East, Albuquerque, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Kimberly Umbrage

    We had a great experience with Sandi Pressley realty and our realtor – Kimberly Umbrage- in particular. We started out looking long distance and they were incredibly helpful and had never ending patience with our marathon looking days whenever we were able to come to town. When we made an offer  Kimberly was quick and amazing, writing a letter on our behalf, in helping us secure our home. I couldn’t recommend a better service, she was always available via text, email and phone. She was persistent with the other companies making sure everyone was on track. She made sure as first time home buyers we were understanding of the processes and expectations. Less

    04/04/2019 – cmrhenri
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in S.R. Marmon, Albuquerque, NM.

    What a wonderful experience I had working with Sandi and her team, mainly Anita McCullough and Dan Martin. Anita helped me (and was so patient with me) find a house that fit my preferences and needs and I’m sincerely grateful for her. Dan, too, explained boring things clearly & patiently. He was  a pleasure to talk to always. Both Dan & Anita were on top of everything, returning my calls, finding answers for all my many questions. They were always courteous, professional, and prompt. I would highly and gladly recommend Sandi Pressley’s quality service to anyone. Thank you guys…

    03/30/2019 – monteithsk
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albuquerque, NM.

    Sandi got it done! We had been trying to sell our home in the far north valley for a year when we first talked with Sandi. She quickly identified a couple of key cosmetic changes to make, but most importantly identified our ‘real’ comps. Her knowledge of the nuances of this area in our price range  convinced us to rethink our listing price. Additionally, her knowledge of how the MLS works and how realtors react to a re-listed home all fed into a fabulous ‘re-list’ that garnered lots of foot traffic. She masterfully led us through (and past) a couple of questionable offers, and into a contract with the right buyer after only 3 weeks back on the market. Her team then got us thru the paperwork and closing. Very Satisfied! Mission Accomplished!

    03/16/2019 – Mona Lydon-Rochelle
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Nob Hill, Albuquerque, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Becca Owen

    Becca Owen was our real estate agent. She was responsive, professional, thorough, and goes the extra mile always! We bought while we were out-of-state, which required much more of the agent, and she consistently followed through. Cannot say enough about how excellent she is.

    03/12/2019 – ayshaturtle
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Tijeras Arroyo, Albuquerque, NM.
    Review for Member: Meredith Stumpf

    Meredith has worked with me to get my house sold after a divorce. She listened to my needs carefully and followed up to help me when I was ready to sell. Once my listing was up I got an offer within just a couple of hours. She and her team work professionally with a lot of personal care to help  you get the most out of your real estate transaction. I am so glad I am working with Meredith and her team as the sale is going smoothly and predictably. I was afraid to put my house on the market because I didn’t want to deal with the stress but she has made it simple, predictable, and easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

    02/21/2019 – schoencynthia
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Golden, CO.

    Sandi Pressley and her team helped me with purchasing a home. They made it easy and efficient. Her knowledge of her customer and her great support and sense of joy made the experience a pleasure. She is the one to call.

    02/07/2019 – grannydeb124
    Showed home in 2019 in Rio Rancho, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Tori Duckett

    Sandi and her staff is fantastic.. Tori was my agent, she was always there when I needed her. Sold the house really fast too. If you ever need a realtor Sandi Pressley and her team are the people you need to call.

    11/17/2018 – lksterling0330
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Los Lunas, NM.
    Review for Member: Lisa Hendrix

    We highly recommend the Sandy Pressley Team. Not being from the Albuquerque area we didn’t know which way to turn. We feel very fortunate that Lisa Hendrix was our agent. She helped find the perfect home for us and went out of her way to keep us informed during the process. She is knowledgeable and professional.

    11/09/2018 – bigtikki3
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rio Rancho, NM.
    Sandi and her entire team did a phenomenal job in helping us get our home sold. She was very aware of the Rio Rancho area and what needed to be done with our home to ensure a quick and easy sale. We were able to find a buyer within two weeks and closed with no stress. Sandi and her support team were quick to respond to any question we had and kept us in the loop through each step of the process. I would happily recommend her to someone looking to sell a home in the Rio Rancho area. 
    10/23/2018 – burtwoman
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Paradise Hills, Albuquerque, NM.

    Amazing! She really helped us through the whole process and sold our house from listing to contract in 2 weeks! Thanks for all you’ve done for us! She gave us a specific list of improvements and the house sold for the exact amount she predicted.

    10/20/2018 – hornprof
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Solar Village/Mid-Unser, Rio Rancho, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Kimberly Umbrage

    Kimberly Umbrage was our realtor from Sandi Pressley’s team. She helped us sell our mother’s home in Rio Rancho in just over a week on the market. She contacted a painter and a person to lay new carpet and linoleum and got the work done quickly and well. She was “on the ball” about everything including keeping me posted – I live in Texas. Congratulations and Thanks!

    09/26/2018 – pmkelly1
    Sold a home in 2018 in Nor Este, Albuquerque, NM 87113.
    Primary point of contact: Tori Duckett

    Sandi and her team are the ultimate tools to engage when you are looking to make a move in real estate. We have used Sandi and team twice now, and would never consider anyone else. Sandi’s team is very honest, thorough and professional. Great recommendations for any modifications that need to be addresses, backed up with excellent (and reasonably priced) contract professionals to handle any aspects.

    08/09/2018 – kittye0
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Heritage Hills, Albuquerque, NM.

    THIS TEAM IS DIFFERENT!!!!!! We all know how it is…. everyone these days has at least 3 phone numbers, texts, has a fax line, 2 or more email addresses, a twitter account, whatever….but you can’t ever really speak to a real person about anything, right? And when you do finally speak to a real person, nobody can give you an answer right away, right? No answers when you need them, right? NOT SO WITH SANDI PRESSLEY’S team! Here’s what’s “peculiar” these days, folks: THEY ANSWER THEIR PHONES (!). These people truly work as a TEAM; they know their business; they know what it takes to be effective in real estate, in relationships, and in achieving a mutually beneficial goal for a group of people. And when you call, guess what? Whoever answers the phone knows who you are. Yes, really. Isn’t everything that’s important in this world really about relationship? I listed a home with lots of complications to sell with Sandi Pressley’s team. Every step of the way there was communication, follow up, and the right person with the right talent lined up to make the process flow. We completed the listing on a Tuesday, and signed a purchase agreement for an amount ABOVE the asking price on Thursday evening. Nobody works harder, or is more ethical, knowledgeable, and personable, than Sandi and her team.

    07/27/2018 – irmaporrastamez
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Los Ranchos, NM.

    We have enjoyed many years of real estate expertise from Sandi and her team. She and her team are knowledgeable, experienced, professional and very helpful every step of the way toward either selling or buying a property. We highly recommend Sandi and her highly competent team!

    07/24/2018 – Lisa Phillips
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Embudo Canyon, Albuquerque, NM.

    What do I think about Super Sandi & her Team Fantastic? The are awesome. So glad I went with Sandi for the sale of our home! Way to go Team Sandi!!! A great experience throughout.

    06/04/2018 – chads52
    Sold a home in 2018 in Alameda, Albuquerque, NM 87114.
    Primary point of contact: Meredith Stumpf

    Meredith Stumpf is by far the best, most knowledgeable and utmost professional realtor I have worked with. I have done 4 transactions, both buying and selling with Meredith and would highly recommend her to anyone.

    06/02/2018 – kimperkinsnm
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Albuquerque, NM.

    There is a “team” of professionals that work with Sandi, so when you hire her, you are hiring all of her group. Each one specializes in a certain area of the house sale, from listing to close, and title. When you speak with Sandi herself (she is always available via her direct cell phone), she is completely knowledgeable, and she handled two things I had concerns with immediately. The house sale took just about the amount of time Sandi predicted, (to find a buyer), and I felt very confident that all would be handled expertly. We had to move out of state before the close on our house, and her closing team, Mary in title, and Alethea in close, did a fantastic job and so I didn’t worry that I wasn’t in the area. Highly recommend!

    06/01/2018 – vivalachia
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rio Rancho, NM.

    Sandi and her Team are amazing. This is our second time using them and they have not disappointed. We are truly grateful for their professionalism, their knowledge, and years of experience. We will definitely use them again In the future.

    06/01/2018 – James Conner
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Tijeras Arroyo, Albuquerque, NM.

    There were some glitches in making initial contact, but once engaged, very professional, efficient, responsive and easy to work with. Listing price was very informed by thorough market analysis. One opportunity for improvement was photography and management of the Zillow listing. There were  several photos of each room from different angles, and too many overall. They were mixed on Zillow with previously posted, unprofessional photos from the owner. Some minor adjustments by the photographer with personal items in the field of view would have improved the showing quality, but overall the professional photos looked great. Well done – I would recommend the Sandi Pressley team!

    05/22/2018 – Sherri Bowers
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rio Rancho, NM.

    Sandi is a true professional and has made my house selling process so easy. When we met for a consultation she came prepared with the house comps and priced the house to sell. I met with her on a Thursday and house was on the market Friday and received to offers by the following Monday. Her  whole staff goes out of their way to explain the process and walk you through any questions or concerns. Without question Sandi and her staff are knowledgeable, hardworking, and the very best! Thank you!!!

    04/29/2018 – cnorris80
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Tanoan, Albuquerque, NM.

    We have just had the most amazingly wonderful experience selling our house with Sandi Presley! From that first day we met her, we knew we had a well qualified realtor with tons of tireless energy, and a strong desire to do all she could to sell our house. And, boy, did she! We were kept  appraised of all activity and followed through on every lead. If you are moving to or from Albuquerque, get in touch with this fireball! She will quickly become a good friend too.

    04/25/2018 – arpaforever
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Northern Meadows, Rio Rancho, NM.
    Primary point of contact: Meredith Stumpf

    Receiving a recommendation from a family friend and then contacting Sandi Pressley was absolutely the best decision I ever made when selling my home. I had it previously listed and was on the market for over a year with only a handful of viewers and no, absolutely no positive offers or serious  inquiries. Took it off market for six months and was fortunate to contact the Pressley team and within 14 days of listing had more than triple number of prospective buyers in the first 5 days than the entire period of previous listing. The Pressley team needs a new moto for the swiftness of their team and the professionalism they employ to move a home, “On, Off, and Another Home Gone”. The no-nonsense approach, superb analytics of the market, knowledgeable and professional presentation people, and the can do attitude shows with pride as they prep, market, stage, and most importantly sell “and they will sell it”, From my first contact there never was a doubt in Sandi’s or Meredith’s mind that my home would sell quickly, even though I had serious doubt. Here I can only give the team 5 stars but they were much more than that! Their expertise was very prevalent in the superb photos taken to show my home, made me almost not want to part with it, Kim made my home pop in her excellent photo presentation. Make sure you are wanting to sell then contact the Pressley team and watch as your house goes on the market, goes off the market, and the job is done as the “Sandi does it Again” sold sign is proudly displayed.

    04/17/2018 – Jean Hibino
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in North Wyoming, Albuquerque, NM.

    Relocating out of state. House went on the market on a Thursday, sold on Saturday. Wow. I realize there is a lack of inventory but wow. Appreciated Sandi’s total familiarity with my neighborhood, her availability if I had questions, and her “go getter” personality. Sandi also put me in touch with  two GREAT work crews who immediately got the outside of my house’s curb appeal looking great! When Sandi says “team” she means it. Everyone has been awesome to work with. Would recommend her highly!

    03/08/2018 – zuser20171001200855783
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Academy Hills Park, Albuquerque, NM.

    I sold my house in 1 day with 3 offers after taking Sandi’s advice. She really knows her stuff! And she is an excellent negotiator. From the moment I signed the listing to the moment my home closed (for above list) I felt well taken care of. Her whole team is dedicated and works like a finely oiled  machine. I highly recommend her and all her associates.

    02/06/2018 – jennymason29
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rio Rancho, NM.
    Review for Member: Tori Duckett

    Tori Duckett is one amazing realtor! She was extremely attentive, professional, and knowledgeable in all areas of real estate. She guided me through preparing the house for listing and answered all my questions regarding comps and pricing. She made sure I clearly understood all the particulars.  She has a great personality and made me feel like I was the only client she had. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tori and the Sandi Pressley team to list/sell your house. Tori listed our house on a Friday, had an offer on Saturday, and a signed contract on Sunday!!!

    02/01/2018 – mlengineer20170
    Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rio Rancho, NM.

    Sandi made the process of selling my house easy. Her team was there for me every step of the way. Thank you to Sandi for your professionalism and her hard working team.

    01/25/2018 – saltydogz6
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Solar Village/Mid-Unser, Rio Rancho, NM.
    Review for Member: Arny Katz

    We were faced with the daunting task of moving cross country, with only 12 days to find a house. We lucked out when we decided to use the Pressley Team, Arny in particular. We spent weeks working together via email to pinpoint our likes and dislikes. Once in ABQ, we hit the ground running. With  Arny’s extensive expertise, knowledge and patience, we found our new home. Arny is very personable and his ability to listen and respond quickly gained our respect immediately.